Here are some of the vibrant, enthusiastic team we have here at Knockloughrim:

As always, feel free to contact us if you have anything you want to speak about:

Mr Christopher Sweeney Head Teacher, Law National Curriculum Leader, Teacher of History and Law christopher.sweeney@focus-school.com
Mr Kris McClelland Secondary Lead, Head of Design & Technology, SDL Co-ordinator, Post-16 Lead/CAP  kris.mcclelland@focus-school.com
Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator, Teacher of English, SENCO
Mrs Martina Murphy PA & Administration martina.murphy@focus-school.com
Mrs Marie-Claire Kelley Primary Lead, Primary (Years 5-6) marieclare.kelly@focus-school.com
Mrs Louise Dougan Teacher of Art, I.T and PSHE louise.dougan@focus-school.com
Mrs Alice O’Neill Primary (Years 3&4) alice.oneill@focus-school.com
Mr Tim Johnston Teacher of Maths, Physics, Physical Education and CeFS timothy.johnstone@focus-school.com
Mrs Ashley Lynch Teacher of Maths and Business Studies ashley.lynch@focus-school.com
Mrs Tina McMurray MFL National Curriculum Leader, Teacher of French, Spanish, Citizenship, Campus VC Coach tina.mcmurray@focus-school.com
Mrs Catherine George Geography Assistant National Curriculum Leader, Teacher of Geography, Citizenship catherine.george@focus-school.com
Miss Stephanie Dain Teacher of Science, HE and Chef Skills stephanie.dain@focus-school.com
 Admin Team  Any school enquiry  knockloughrimcampus@focus-school.com